Google Reviews


reviews

Amos Jess

February 15, 2022
I like to thank Sky and Danny for their great service. We are greatly appreciated for helping us get into a truck. You guys are awesome.
reviews

Aws Salih

November 09, 2021
. Great people and very honest… great deals and fare ( way better than other dealers and salesmen in Red Deer). I have been looking for a car for my wife and finally I found it in their shop with fare price and service. Nice to know you all guys and keep it up always.
reviews

Blanca

May 24, 2021
Had a very pleasant experience here. Process was quick and easy and the staff was exceptionally nice and professional. Was a little reluctant at first, worried about high interest but they actually cut our current interest by more than half! Great service. Thank you very much Sky and Danny!
reviews

Brent Harvie

July 05, 2021
Sky was extremely helpful and worked endless hours to be sure we got the best deal and walked away with exactly what we wanted. We were blown away by Sky, Danny and Greysons exceptional commitment to help us the best they could!
reviews

Chappen Crier

March 27, 2021
I've dealt with a few dealerships and these guys are by far the best! Danny and Chris got me into what I've wanted and in no time at all ! Very happy with my expirence
reviews

Christina Saprikin

September 10, 2021
Grayson and Danny at Mr.Motors have been great, they went above and beyond for me to fix something from the previous company. Also, all the staff at Mr.Motors is very friendly, and courteous! I would definitely send my friends over to Mr.Motors for their next vehicle purchase and/or maintenance. Thank you Grayson for having great staff, that compliment you and your business very well!
reviews

Cole Plunkett

August 20, 2021
All the guys at Mr. Motors were awesome, would definitely deal with them again. Great experience.
reviews

connie brown

June 30, 2021
Best experience. Everyone that works here is friendly and their aim is your satisfaction. Always a great experience. Very trustworthy and decent shop rates. They have my business .
reviews

Dave Doyle

August 05, 2021
Had a great experience shopping at Mr Motors. Grayson and Chris did all they can to make the deal work for me. Also, after sale service has been fantastic. Love the ride, thanks.
reviews

Dusteen Quartly

May 03, 2022
If your looking for a used vehicle, this is a place worth checking out. My experience with them was so great, I told them my budget and what I was looking for and they found me my truck. Sky was so great and answered all my questions and Danny did up my financing so quickly. Awesome people, would defiantly recommend them!
reviews

jamie torris

July 05, 2021
Great place to get a vehicle from Chris and Dan are great guys to deal with, love the Cadillac.
reviews

Jeanette Regehr

August 24, 2021
We had our sons truck in for an inspection. Peter with the service department was great to deal with. We had the power steering fixed, it was done quickly and the cost was fair. We will continue to look at Mr. Motors for service on our vehicles.
reviews

jennifer pederson

May 04, 2021
My apologies for my late Review guys! I strongly recommend Mr. Motors to anyone. Ross and Danny are amazing to deal with. After a rough year and a half and claiming bankruptcy, The guys still found a way to work with me to rebuild my credit. Many other places wouldn't. They where very understanding, They didn't push me into anything I didn't want, and made sure I was getting the best deal and payments I could afford. The atmosphere is awesome and everyone there is so kind and friendly. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you treating us with respect and understanding guys. You are truly amazing people to deal with.
reviews

joshua therrien

September 22, 2021
Peter service manager has provided the best service and the dealership atmosphere is great .
reviews

Kalvin Zimmer

May 20, 2022
Great service!!! Ronnie and Greyson are the best! Great car at a great price. I will be shopping here again!
reviews

Kendra Sahli

April 21, 2022
Great experience, excellent inventory. Very happy customers, got exactly what we needed.
reviews

Kristy Johnson

August 19, 2021
Chris with sales is amazing...not pushy...very friendly and professional. Danny in finance is really great too! He went to bat for me and my situation and he was able to get me into a great car!! Both are great, not pushy and followed through the whole time! Definitely recommend!
reviews

Letisha Loney

November 08, 2021
Absolutely amazing experience! The staff went above and beyond for us, and we can't thank them enough for everything they did. I highly recommend Mr. Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. They care about you as a person and make sure you get what you want.
reviews

Lexie Hannah

August 20, 2021
I just had a synthetic oil change on my Tundra at Mr. Motors! Also, I requested some other smaller things to be checked and found out that most of those things are included with the oil change! I received great service at Mr. Motors and Peter at the front counter is great to deal with! Thanks for great customer service Peter! Thanks to the people in the back that work on my truck! When Sky was working front desk, she was awesome too! I recommend Mr. Motors to my friends and I will retu for future oil changes and anything else that my truck needs that your company covers! The world needs more businesses like Mr. Motors!! Thank you!
reviews

Lorna Strankman

January 31, 2022
My first experience at J and JB was last fall, when I met Jan. I was immediately sold on the integrity of this dealership. She was honest and transparent. I found the same true when I went back into the dealership this spring, now very serious about buying. I saw the vehicle I wanted online, I spoke with Jason to see the status of it. He said it was almost ready for sale: they were just tweaking some minor issues. I went in the next day, they gave me a fair deal on my trade-in; I drove away in my Patriot extremely satisfied. I felt very valued and my business appreciated. Jason did an amazing job of following up to check on my satisfaction. He expressed that if I had any conces to be certain to retu. I would highly recommend J and JB to this readership.
reviews

Mardelle King

July 23, 2021
Great service, great people and great place for the kids and adults to relax or play some games lol Thank you, Mr. Motors Thank you to Pete, Dan and the mechanics in the back! Big big thanks
reviews

Marque Darbyshire

March 25, 2021
I just bought my first car today from Chris Hoiland, he was awesome to deal with. They were so thorough with me since I had so many new timer questions and they made me feel super comfortable with my purchase! I got my dream car, and they kept everything in my budget. I am over the moon with my new car and would recommend Mr. Motors to anyone!
reviews

Megann Sybom

May 24, 2022
If you are looking for a used vehicle this is the place! Sky was amazing, very accommodating, and was quick to respond to any questions I had. He made sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted! Very happy with my purchase experience! The whole team was very helpful and great to work with.
reviews

Michael Okeymaw

March 15, 2022
The team is great and friendly. Very helpful! Everyone helped with the sale. Smiling faces everywhere! They go the extra mile to assist you. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Mr. Motors!
reviews

mleeolsen

April 29, 2022
Super happy with MR. Motors, I was interested in a vehicle I seen online. And right from the first phone call in Sky Michalicka was super awesome to deal with. The family and I came in around 4pm one day, they had arcades and snacks for the kid to stay busy and by 6pm we were driving out of there in our new vehicle. It was the most seamless purchase I’ve ever been a part of.
reviews

Naomi Block

July 05, 2021
These guys are the best! I’ve always hated buying a new vehicle because of how sleazy it feels to talk to salesmen. Not here!!! Finally real people who actually care about you! This is exactly what Red Deer needed, someone who truly has your best interest at heart. Sky, Danny and Greyson are the most honest, caring customer service team I’ve ever met. Purchasing through these guys was the best buying experience of my life. I HIGHLY recommend! ??
reviews

Nick Stevenson

August 28, 2021
Great service, Great people. Best in the business
reviews

Patrick Madden

September 27, 2021
My truck was misfiring last week and i knew i need to fix the plugs. I got ahold of Chris H there and he put me in touch Peter who got my truck in that moing. He walked me thru what i needed and offered a free 30 point inspection. These boys rocked and had me back on the road that moing ! Will definitely be going back ! Thanks Peter and Chris for the great service!
reviews

Phil LeCleir Andrew Mills (The little Woodshop)

July 21, 2021
Got an oil change on my truck. Pete from the service desk was great to deal with. He gave good details on the condition of all my fluid levels as well as just bring friendly. Will be back for my next service.
reviews

Quenten Covlin

January 20, 2022
The Team at Mr.Motors is on their Game 100%. After past experiences it was nice to work with a team that treats you like family and truly cares about helping with your situation and to accommodate your needs. They are also super family friendly, my wife was able to keep our little guy entertained and satisfied with the treats and games they provide in the waiting area. So Huge Thanks to Kane & Danny for helping us make our life easier by getting us into a vehicle that fits our needs. Highly Recommend!!
reviews

rick lalonde

April 07, 2022
Staff is super helpful and friendly. They made the process of purchasing a ride very easy. Would absolutely recommend mr. Motors to anyone in the market for very good used ride
reviews

Right On Tarot

July 08, 2021
WOW! This was the easiest automobile we ever purchased. It was quick, easy, friendly, and professional all at the same time. We are pleased with Sky and Danny and certainly enjoyed meeting Chris. These dudes are all very jovial, comforting, great to deal with. They all offer above and beyond service and we look forward to seeing them again. This is a very special Car Dealer and we wish them prosperous years ahead. You will not be sorry for stopping in to this great place. If you need a smile, you will get many a smile here. These guys ‘deliver’ in so many ways.
reviews

River Lacey

March 14, 2022
Deadly bunch of guys! Easy going, no pressure, they're straight up with you and always have the cool stuff, and they are flexible and can work with you. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend checking it out.
reviews

Shawn Turner

May 29, 2021
Sky was wonderfull to deal with, he worked hard to get the right deal for me. Thanks so much. I highly recomend Mr. Motors
reviews

Tom Bryson

March 10, 2022
I had the privilege of dealing with Mr Motors while buying a new truck. From the second I got there I felt respected and heard, even with sub prime credit and a complicated scenario, Ted and Danny where top notch when it comes to knowledge, expertise and customer service! They got me a KILLER interest rate and had me rolling in no time! I would 100% recommend Mr Motors to any of my close friends and family!
reviews

Trent Ford

February 19, 2021
Very good customer service getting work done by service department friendly and knowledgeable staff recommend getting service work done here
reviews

Trevor A

January 14, 2022
Dealt with Dan Mundorf when I purchased my new ride. He was very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the process. I highly recommend Mr. Motors when purchasing a vehicle, and Dan in particular.
reviews

Wanda Deschambeault

July 22, 2021
I would like to thank Pete and everyone at Mr. Motors for the great, speedy service! It was a pleasure to do business there and will continue to bring my business there. Wonderful people and service!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Andrew Scrutton

June 29, 2021
I had my F150 booked in to get a TSB taken care of and Mr Motors got me in quick and at a price I can very much live with. In fact, I brought my wife car in the next day to get some work done. It was throwing a code and they looked it up, found there was a TSB for it, got it in and out in no time. So far my experience with these guys has been top notch ????
reviews

Brandon Cameron

April 13, 2021
got my self into a nice red 2016 dodge ram outdoorsman and the car sales man was very nice and greeting and helped me out get into a good deal I recommend people comming here and to never go to kia lol and the guy to talk to from Mr motors his name is chris
reviews

Candace Delawski

February 02, 2022
Huge shout out to Mr Motors, what an amazing experience I had with all of the staff there, they went above and beyond to accommodate me and my family! Couldn’t be more happy with how fast and accommodating they were! Would highly recommend for all your vehicle needs!
reviews

Darcy Pringle

July 17, 2021
Mr. motors is amazing they are great people greatSales guys and Pete the service guy this place is amazing and they’re always willing to help and do their best to make a good deal for anyone they have great product and great services I would recommend them any day of the week I got an awesome unit from them and I got a lot of stuff from those guys they did a great job my truck is awesome
reviews

Fred Michael Gosselin

January 08, 2022
Bought my morano from Mr Motors and was treated right ,they got a great selection ,ask for Danny he will hook you up .
reviews

Jamie D Torris

July 05, 2021
highly recommend these guys they were great to.deal with and got us lie pricing on our new Cadillac.
reviews

Jarolyn Jensen

July 23, 2021
Danny and Sky went above and beyond to help not only ease my mind but my husband and my father through the entire purchasing process. Felt absolutely welcomed and they passed no judgment. No pushing sales men to up my payments and worked with what was best for me.Listened to every conce and answered every question. Buying a vehichle for the first time can be so stressful and they made the entire experience very enjoyable. Thanks so much to everyone at mr mortors.Will definitely continue to give them my buisness.
reviews

Jesse Taylor

April 07, 2021
First place that actually got my fiancé and I into a car and did everything they could to make it happen:) they went above and beyond anything we have ever seen and we are very satisfied with our service and the new family car we got ! Danny and Chris were amazing!
reviews

Karen Osterhout

April 12, 2021
Wonderful people! Highly recommended
reviews

Kiana Bonnington

April 16, 2021
highly recommend mr.motors???? they got me into the car that i wanted and my interest went down a bunch. chris was so nice and got me exactly what i wanted, and so did danny! anybody who goes there i recommend dealing with them ??
reviews

Lyssa Crosby

December 16, 2021
My blower motor in my heater died on me last week in the moing, Peter from service was able to get my truck in within 30 mins. And have it diagnosed before noon to have it fixed and working by 3:00pm, on a Monday! I am so grateful for the efficiency and punctuality and doing a great job! Very affordable as well coming from a single mother of 2. Thank you so much for keeping me warm for the future to come!! Highly recommend ( they have good sense of humour too)
reviews

Mandy Betts

December 15, 2021
Kane & Dann were awesome to deal with, made the impossible happen for me on my truck and I couldn’t be happier!!!!! Thank you so much!!
reviews

Melina Rogers

April 30, 2021
BIG SHOUT OUT FOR THESE BOYS AT MR.MOTORS IN RED DEER !! thanks for the test drive and making paper work a breeze !! I'm a happy girl in my 2012 jeep . Its all tuned up on mechanical side its shined up , beautiful whip :)) See you guys for my next whip ????
reviews

Mike Antle

April 05, 2021
What a great place to buy a car great service they even have an arcade for the kids. Everyone else told me no..! :( but mr motor got me driving again :)
reviews

Mike Schneider

September 10, 2021
The place to go for a detail these fellas knocked her outta the park. Top notch service. Top notch attitude. See you next time. Call Peter up in service. Make it happen. You won’t be disappointed. ????
reviews

Naomi Loree

July 06, 2021
These guys are the best! I’ve always hated buying a new vehicle because of how sleazy it feels to talk to salesmen. Not here!!! Finally real people who actually care about you! This is exactly what Red Deer needed, someone who truly has your best interest at heart. Sky, Danny and Greyson are the most honest, caring customer service team I’ve ever met. Purchasing through these guys was the best buying experience of my life. I HIGHLY recommend! ??
reviews

Richelle Winter

December 08, 2021
Best dealership! Went with my friend who was a new driver and they went above and beyond to accommodate all her needs. She still calls Chris for any little questions about her vehicle and he and everyone there are amazing!
reviews

Ryan Darr

September 17, 2021
Sky and Danny and the rest of the guys at Mr Motors were wonderful to work with and helped to get things done.
reviews

Stephanie Cail

January 09, 2022
I found my perfect truck at Mr. Motors. Sky and the team there were so incredible! He and the team there provided exceptional service from the minute I pulled up, all the way through to the very next day to check in and make sure all was going well with my new truck. Sky was so helpful in providing me with all the information about the truck and answering any questions I had. Sky, Danny and the whole team made the trade-in process so quick and easy and in a matter of hours I was saying goodbye to my old vehicle and driving away in my new truck. I would definitely recommend going to see Sky and the team at Mr. Motors for your new vehicle or trade in!
reviews

Stephanie Pateman

August 19, 2021
I absolutely adore Mr motors! Wonderful service, anytime I need an issue resolved Pete the service manager is quick to fix the issue.
reviews

Tina Mah

August 30, 2021
We were incedbly happy with the service from our salesman Sky. We were treated with utmost respect and placed in a new vehicle that is great for our family! Sky was personable and made the process totally smooth and efficient. Thank you to all the staff for making this possible for us. Sincerely the Mahs ????????????
reviews

Tina Nikirpas

December 19, 2021
Great, friendly, understanding staff! I bought a vehicle here and it's been great. Oil changes done here, I can get in the next day (usually if not the same day). Ordered tires through them they were quick and efficient and looked for the best deal! I would highly recommend them all to anyone.
0

You have no vehicle saved.